0
0



How to Revoke (Deny Login Privileges to Your SSL Partner Center):

  1. Click User Management.
  2. In the User Management pane find the user you would like to revoke rights to.
  3. Click Confirm to Revoke the user.
  4. You will receive a User revoked successfully message in your User Management Pane.
    Note: After Revocation that users status will still be within your SSL Partner Center marked as deleted. You can always Re-activate this user should you wish.

For a downloadable version of this article How to Revoke (Deny login privileges to your SSL Partner Center)?


 

LoadingAdd to favorites

About SSLSupportDesk:

SSLSupportDesk is part of Acmetek who is a trusted advisor of security solutions and services. They provide comprehensive security solutions that include Encryption & Authentication (SSL), Endpoint Protection, Multi-factor Authentication, PKI/Digital Signing Certificates, DDOS, WAF and Malware Removal. If you are looking for security look no further. Acmetek has it all covered!

Contact an SSL Specialist to get a consultation on the Website Security Solutions that can fit your needs.

Become a Partner and create additional revenue stream while the heavy lifting for you.