SSL Partner Center: How to Revoke (Deny Login Privileges to Your SSL Partner Center)?

How to Revoke (Deny Login Privileges to Your SSL Partner Center): Click User Management. In the User Management pane find the user you would like to revoke rights to. Click Confirm to Revoke the user. You will receive a User revoked successfully message in your User Management Pane. Note: After Revocation that users status will still be within your SSL Partner Center marked as deleted. You can always Re-activate this user should you wish. For a downloadable version of this article How to Revoke (Deny login privileges to your SSL Partner Center)?  

Read More